Projection

Over the last few days I have been experimenting with projecting my moving images. As you can see they have been edited so that there are four triangles and they are all rotating at the same pace. I started¬†projecting onto the wall, the ceiling, corners and such. I then turned my attention to projecting onto or through an interesting surface such as CD’s or acetate. I particularly love the colors given from the CD’s and the reflections cast on the wall from the acetate.

Leave a Reply

