Shrewsbury

I went to Shrewsbury over the weekend and took these photographs of the sunset over the fields. Some of these images are the most interesting and complex ones I’ve ever taken. The lines are formed from the small sections of light poking through the trees.

In the featured photo I can see a lake and mountains but the photo was taken pointing towards miles of fields stretching out to the horizon. I am confused and amazed at the beauty I was able to capture entirely by accident. Still following my previous theme of not wanting to change the composition in post production I have been using a slow shutter speed to achieve these pictures.

Leave a Reply

